Our Contracted Tutors

At Valley Peer Tutoring, all of our tutors have proven their personal success in the subjects they teach. Having a student tutor offers a level of understanding and engagement that more experienced tutors can rarely compete with.

Hayden Ehler

President/Peer Tutor

Hayden specializes in mathematics, sciences, and physics.

hayden@valleypeertutoring.com

Sophie Bezanson

Manager/Peer Tutor

Sophie specializes in English, French, and biology.

sophie@valleypeertutoring.com

Avery Bate

Peer Tutor

Avery specializes in chemistry and sciences.

avery@valleypeertutoring.com

Helen Opitz

Peer Tutor

Helen specializes in mathematics, sciences, and French.

helen@valleypeertutoring.com

Cameron Baldwin

Peer Tutor

Cameron specializes in mathematics and sciences.

cameron@valleypeertutoring.com

Michelle Song

Peer Tutor

Michelle specializes in mathematics, sciences, and biology.

michelle@valleypeertutoring.com

Kayla Allen

Peer Tutor

Kayla specializes in mathematics, sciences, and English.

kayla@valleypeertutoring.com

Dasha Barach

Peer Tutor

Dasha specializes in biology and English.

dasha@valleypeertutoring.com

Contact Us

Serving the Valley from Coldbrook to Hantsport (and beyond)

+1 902 599 3857

contact@valleypeertutoring.com

Tutoring Hours:

Weekdays: 3:15pm – 7pm

Weekends: 12pm – 4pm

Availability is subject to change with school closures, holidays, and other unexpected events.